Southern Shift

A beautiful album of improvised piano music that is lyrical, emotionally rich and accessible as well as challenging.

All titles by Mark Donlon (


Piano: Mark Donlon


Track list:
  1. Forlane
  2. Kaitoke
  3. Some Bells
  4. Southern Shift
  5. St Eustache
  6. Prelude and Lament
  7. In The Night
  8. Seven
  9. Nocturne
  10. Chorale
  11. A Little Song For Kate